Compare Listings

Featured Agents

Armando Polanco Licensed Real Estate Salesperson apolanco@exitadvantageny.com 516-455-6627 As a master marketer and... Read More
Pascale Fils-Aime Licensed Real Estate Salesperson pascale@erany.co 516-375-5747 Pascale’s desire to help others and.... Read More
Dylan Avellino Licensed Real Estate Salesperson dylana@exitadvantageny.com 516-513-9510 Dylan Avellino has spent his life in... Read More
Marsha Joseph Licensed Real Estate Salesperson marshaj@exitadvantageny.com 347-898-7197 Marsha Joseph is a fantastic choice... Read More
Aimal Pahrand Licensed Real Estate Salesperson apahrand@exitadvantageny.com 5169832805 Aimal Pahrand is a rising star.... Read More
Claritza Santos Licensed Real Estate Salesperson csantos@exitadvantageny.com 917-322-9344 Claritza Santos has dedicated her... Read More
Deborah Nickerson Licensed Real Estate Salesperson dnickerson@exitadvantageny.com 516-850-0789 As an authentic Long Islander... Read More
Haskell Blair Licensed Real Estate Salesperson haskell@exitadvantageny.com 347-407-1695 Haskell Blair cares about people... Read More
Wilene Lee Licensed Real Estate Salesperson wlee@exitadvantageny.com 516-690-1440 Claritza Wilene Lee has been... Read More
Sharod Purvis Licensed Real Estate Salesperson spurvis@exitadvantageny.com 516-531-6303 Having lived in Nassau County... Read More
Robert McLaughlin Licensed Real Estate Salesperson rmclaughlin@exitadvantageny.com 347-401-1506 Robert was born and raised in... Read More
Lois Shorr Licensed Real Estate Salesperson lshorr@exitadvantageny.com 917-992-5705 An effective negotiator with over... Read More
Jair Romero Licensed Real Estate Salesperson jromero@exitadvantageny.com 631-357-6669 More about this agent and wha... Read More
Kim George Licensed Real Estate Salesperson kgeorge@erany.co 516-717-7638 More about this agent and what.... Read More
Jorge Arias Licensed Real Estate Salesperson jarias@exitadvantageny.com 516-401-4536 More about this agent and what... Read More
Lucia Pionegro Licensed Real Estate Salesperson lucialongbeach@erany.co 5165221980 Lucia resides in Long Beach with... Read More

Management Team

Janet Mahabir Managing Broker jmahabir@exitadvantageny.com 515 5135152 Originating from the Banking and Finance... Read More
Stephan Mahabir Director of Sales & Productivity smahabir@exitadvantageny.com 789 456 3210 Stephan is a top-performing coach... Read More
Lino Mendoni Office Manager lmendogni@exitadvantageny.com 917-7333009 An experienced Sales and Business... Read More